Jerry Keane, Superintendent




Ron Nilson




Stanley Olson, Interim Superintendent




Becky Meyer, Superintendent




Tom Powers




Todd Banducci

Post Falls School District

206 W Mullan Ave.

Post Falls ID 83877-0040


Ground Force Manufacturing

5650 E Seltice Way

Post Falls, ID 83854


Coeur d’Alene School District

1400 W Northwood Center Ct

Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814


Lakeland School District

15506 N Washington

Rathdrum, ID 83858


Sunshine Minting

7600 Mineral Dr. Suite 700

Coeur d'Alene ID 83815


NIC Trustee


Administrative Staff

Colby Mattila, Director (KTEC)

Jody Kienke, Business Manager/Treasurer, Clerk of the Board (KTEC)

773-1658 PH

773-3218 FX


664-9291 PH

664-9475 FX


664-8241 PH

664-1748 FX


687-0431 PH

687-1884 FX