Members

Dena Naccarato, Superintendent/Board Chair

Ron Nilson: Vice-Chair

Steve Cook,Superintendent

Becky Meyer, Superintendent

Randy Oaks

Todd Banducci

Post Falls School District
206 W Mullan Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854

Ground Force World Wide
5650 E Seltice Way
Post Falls ID 83854

Coeur d’Alene School District
1400 W Northwood Center Ct
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814

Lakeland School District
15506 N Washington
Rathdrum, ID 83858

Haddock & Associates
201 E 4th Street
Post Falls ID 83854

NIC Trustee

Administrative Staff

Colby Mattila, Director (KTEC)

Jody Kienke, Business Manager/Treasurer, Clerk of the Board (KTEC)

208-773-1658 PH
208-773-3218 FX
dnaccarato@sd273.com

208-664-9291 PH
208-664-9475 FX
rnilson@gfworldwide.com

664-8241 PH
664-1748 FX
scook@cdaschools.org

687-0431 PH
687-1884 FX
becky.meyer@lakeland272.org

208-664-9783 PH
208-664-9870FX
randyo@haddockins.com

toddb@isu-haddock.com

Malcare WordPress Security